TWICE 9th mini-Album

MORE & MORE is the 9th mini-Album of girl group TWICE which debuted in 2015. The lead single is of the same title.

First Announced:April 24, 2020
Release Date:June 1, 2020
Group:TWICE (트와이스)
Active Members in this Album:Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
Links:Dispatch HD Photos
Apple Music

Tracklist with Lyrics Translations

There are a total of 7 songs on the album. 3 of which were written by members Nayeon, Jeongyeon and Chaeyoung.

Track  #TitleLyrics written by:
1MORE & MORE (lead single)JY Park, BIBI
2OxygenJQ, Jeong Il-kwon
3FireworkKim Soo Jeong
4Make Me GoNayeon
5ShadowJo Yun Gyeong
6Don’t Call Me AgainPark Lee Soo
7Sweet Summer DayJeongyeon, Chaeyoung

Special Live Video

Album Jacket Making Film

Individual Member Jacket Making Film

Concept Photos

Sources: (1) (2)