MONSTA X 8th mini-Album

FANTASIA X is the 8th mini-Album of boy group MONSTA X. The album was originally scheduled to released on May 11, 2020 but delayed to May 26th due to member, Shownu’s back injury.

First Announced:April 13, 2020
Release Date:May 26, 2020
Group:MONSTA X (몬스타엑스)
Active Members in this Album:Shownu
Apple Music

Song List:

There are a total of 7 songs included in the album with members Joohoney and I.M having participation in writing some of the songs. Click the song link to view the lyrics and translations.

Track No.TitleLyrics written by:
1Fantasia (lead single)?, Joohoney, I.M
2FlowJoohoney, I.M, 9F
3ZoneI.M, Yoonseok, Wookie
4ChaoticZnee (FlyingLab), Joohoney, I.M
5Beautiful NightiHwak, Flow Blow, Joohoney, I.M
6It Ain’t Over?, Joohoney, I.M
7Stand UpJoohoney, I.M, Ye-Yo

Album Interview

Album Photoshoot Behind the Scenes

Concept Photos