A-JAX Members Profile

A-JAX  aka “DSP Boyz” is a 7 member boy band from DSP Media (where KARA is too). Their name means a mythological hero from Tojar War. They first released their debut music video “Never Let Go” with KARA’s Goo Hara on May 14th. Then they released the lead promotional single “One 4 U” on May 31st, 2012. Following up with their debut live performance on Music Core on June 2nd, 2012.

Official fanclub name: A-Light



Stage Name: Hyeongkon
Birth Name: Kim Hyeong Kon
Nickname: Power Leader
Birth Date: December 3, 1988
Position: Leader, Rapper
Height: 180 cm
Weight: 62 kg
Blood Type: B

Stage Name: Jaehyung
Birth Name: Seo Jae Hyung
Birth Date: April 2, 1990
Position: Sub-Vocalist, Face of The Group
Height: 179 cm
Weight: 59 kg
Blood Type: B

Stage Name: Hyojun
Birth Name: Moon Hyo Jun
Birth Date: April 29, 1991
Position: Sub-Vocalist, Main Dancer
Height: 180 cm
Weight: 62 kg
Blood Type: AB
Hobby: Playing football
Fun Facts: He has nice body and pretty eye-smile

Stage Name: Yunyoung
Birth Name: Maeng Yoon Young
Birth Date: February 15, 1993
Position: Lead Vocalist
Birth Place: Seoul, South Korea
Height: 180 cm
Weight: 61 kg
Blood Type: B

Stage Name: Seungyub
Birth Name: Lee Seung Yeob
Birth Date: October 24, 1994
Position: Sub-Vocalist, Maknae
Height: 185 cm
Weight: 63 kg
Blood Type: B

Stage Name: Seungjin
Birth Name: Ham Seung Jin
Birth Date: October 15, 1994
Position: Rapper, Lead Dancer
Height: 173 cm
Weight: 55 kg
Blood Type: B

Stage Name: Sungmin
Birth Name: Park Sung Min
Birth Date: May 31, 1993
Position: Main Vocalist
Height: 187 cm
Weight: 70 kg
Blood Type: A