ZE:A – Spectacular Album Tracklist

ZE:A – Spectacular 2nd Album
Members: Kevin, Kwanghee, Siwan, Junyoung, Taeheon, Heechul, Minwoo, Hyungsik, Dongjun

Tracklist with Lyrics:

01. Love is Gone
02. Aftermath
03. Hunter
04. COY Girl
05. Body to Body
06. Never End
07. Begin with Kiss
08. Daily Daily
09. (Someday…)
10. Dirty Cat
11. S.A.D (Something In A Dream)


What can you say about their new album?

  • Park MinYoung Liu

    Saranghae~!! I have been waited for this ~!! >.<
    Fighting ZE:A~!!

  • siwan and dongjun <3

  • SheyCroix

    thanks for the info