Wonder Girls – Wonder Party Album Tracklist

Wonder Girls‘ new album “Wonder Party” will be released on June 3, 2012! As part of their teasers, they have now unveiled the tracklist for the cupcoming album. It will feature 6 tracks with their title track being called “Like This“.


01. R.E.A.L (Lyrics)
02. Like This (Title Track) (Lyrics)
03. Hey Boy (Lyrics)
04. Girlfriend (Lyrics)
05. Sorry (Lyrics)
06. The DJ Is Mine