Teen Top – aRtisT mini-Album Tracklist

Teen Top
is scheduled for a comeback and it is with their 3rd mini-album “aRtisT“. It will be released on May 30, 2012 with the title track “To You (Love Is Fight)“.


01. aRtisT
02. To You
03. Baby U
04. 흔들어놔! (Shake It!)
05. To You (Slow B. vers)
06. To You (Inst)

  • appley

    thanks :)