Super Junior – SPY Repackage Album Tracklist

Just last month, Super Junior has just released their 6th album. Now, they will be releasing a follow up repackaged album already titled “SPY“.  It will include all the Sexy Free & Single Album tracks plus 4 new songs Outsider, the lead single Spy, Donghae composed track “Haru” and a track composed by Leeteuk, “Only U“. The album will be released on August 5th, 2012.

Tracklist with Lyrics:

01. Sexy, Free & Single
02. SPY (title song)
03. From U
04. Outsider
05. Only U (composed by Leeteuk)
06. HARU (composed by Donghae)
07. Now
08. Rockstar
09. Gulliver
10. Someday
11. Bittersweet
12. Butterfly
13. Daydream
14. A Goodbye

ELFS, are you excited?

  • -fangirl scream- 

  • muchas gracias!! gamsahapmnida!!

  • Yarin Ara Nica