M!Countdown Performances (HD) (May 24, 2012) + Lyrics

Today’s M!Countdown performances (May 24, 2012) includes comeback from G.NA with “2Hot” and a debut performance of JJ Project‘s “Bounce“. VIXX also debuted with their lead single “Super Hero“.

Other debuts include Kim So Jung and While other comebacks include Kim Jo Han.

The winner once again is SNSD TaeTiSeo with “Twinkle“!

Debut Stage:

JJ Project – Bounce (Lyrics)

VIXX – Super Hero (Lyrics)

Kim So Jung – Sweat Or Tears – I’ll Be Famous

Comeback Stage:

G.NA – Summer Star (Lyrics) & 2Hot (Lyrics)

Kim Jo Han – Let’s Start Out Love

Other Performances:

B.A.P – Power (Lyrics)

A Pink – Hush (Lyrics)

Hello Venus – Venus (Lyrics)

SISTAR – Alone (Lyrics)

EXO-K – MAMA (Lyrics)

Infinite – The Chaser (Lyrics)

SNSD TaeTiSeo – Twinkle (Lyrics)

J.Y. Park – You’re The One (Lyrics)

Mighty Mouth – Bad Boy (Lyrics)

Baek Ji Young – Good Boy (Lyrics)

Ulala Session – Nothing Left

What do you think about today’s live performances? Put it in the comments below!