Inkigayo Performances (HD) (May 20, 2012) + Lyrics

Another round of performances from SBS Inkiagyo this May 20, 2012 hosted still by KARA’s Goo Hara and Nicole, and IU!

Comebacks include performances by Infinite, J.Y. Park, Dalmatian and Baek Ji Young. New girl group She’z has also made their debut live performance!

As expected, SNSD TaeTiSeo wins another week with “Twinkle“!

Debut Stage:

She’z – My Way (Lyrics)

Comeback Stage:

J.Y. Park – You’re The One (Lyrics)

Dalmatian – E.R. (Lyrics)

Baek Ji Young – Good Boy (Lyrics)

Infinite – Tears (Lyrics) & The Chaser (Lyrics) + Interview.

Take 7:

B.A.P – Power (Lyrics)

December – She’s Gone

A Pink – Hush (Lyrics)

4Minute – Volume Up (Lyrics)

SISTAR – Alone (Lyrics)

SNSD TaeTiSeo – Twinkle (Lyrics)

Other Performances:

EXO-K – MAMA (Lyrics)

Aurora – Hide and Seek

Hello Venus – Venus (Lyrics)

Gang Kiz – Honey Honey (Lyrics)

Mighty Mouth – Bad Boy (Lyrics)

What do you think of today’s Inkigayo performances? Put it in the comments below!