Artist Profiles:

SKARF Members Profile

SKARF is a new 4-member girl band with both South Korean and Singaporean members. Their group name was derived from the popular fashion item, Scarf. The letter S means Singapore and they changed the letter C to K to make it mean Korean. The group debuted on August 2012 with Oh! Dance under Alpha Entertainment. Official Facebook: Official Twitter: Official Read more [...]

PHANTOM Members Profile

Phantom is a South Korean 3-member hip-hop group under Brand New Music. They first debuted in 2011 but they are now debuting on mainstream KPop scene this August 2012 with their track "Burning".  Albums (2012): Phantom City first mini-Album Albums (2013): Phantom Theory I Already Know (Single) Members: Stage Name: Kiggen (키겐) / HybReFine Real name: Lee Kiwon (이기원) Position: Leader, Read more [...]

EvoL Members Profile

EvoL aka "Effective Voice of Ladies" is a 5-member South Korean girl brand which debuted on August 2012 under Stardom Entertainment.  Some few facts are they are labelmates of Block B and their band name is "Love" spelled backwards. They debuted with the single "We Are A Bit Different" from their debut full album "Let Me Explode". Fanclub Name: Vollers Official Facebook: Official Read more [...]

Tasty Members Profile

Tasty is a new South Korean Pop duo under Woollim Entertainment which debuted in 2012. The fun fact here is these boys are twins. They are also called the "Tasty2Wins" or "Dragon Twins". They are both of Korean-Chinese descent and they are fluent in speaking English, Chinese and Korean. They are also self-described as "Asia'1 No. 1 Performances Duo" and they debuted with the song "You Know Me". Official Website: Official Read more [...]

D-Unit Members Profile

D-Unit is a 3-member South Korean girl band under D-Business Entertainment. The group's main focused genre is hip-hop/dance. Their debut full length album "Welcome To The Business" was released on August 1, 2012 with the lead single "I'm Missin' You". Members include Woo Ram (T-Ara Boram's sister), Ujin, and Soojin. Korean Name: 디유닛 Official Facebook: Official Twitter: Official Read more [...]

AOA Members Profile

AOA which means "Ace Of Angels" is an 8-member South Korean girl band under FNC Music. They are labelmates with CNBLUE, FT Island and Juniel. The girls are so flexible that they can transform into an instrument playing band with 5 members and to a dancing group with 7 members. Members include Seolhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, Chanmi, Yuna, Mina, Jimin, and Youkyung. They debuted with the single "Elvis" from their first single Read more [...]

BIGSTAR Members Profile

BIGSTAR is a 5-member South Korean boyband which was the first group to be debut under Brave Entertainment which is owned by famous producers, Brave Brothers. The group focuses on hiphop-electro genre as with the release of their debut catchy song "HOTBOY" from the mini-album "BIGSTART". The members include Raehwan, Jude, FeelDog, Baram, and Sunghak. Korean Name: 빅스타 Official website: Official Read more [...]

GLAM Members Profile

GLAM which means "Girls Be Ambitious" is a new 5-member hiphop-electro girl band under Big Hit Entertainment. They released their debut single "Party (XXO)" on July 16, 2012.  Members include Miso, Zinni, Da Hee, Trinity, and Park Ji Yeon. Official Facebook: Official Fan Cafe: Official Youtube:  Albums: Party Read more [...]

Crayon Pop Members Profile

Crayon Pop is a new 5-member girl band under Chrome Entertainment. Like other kpop artists nowadays, they will both promote in Korea and Japan at the same time. They released their debut single "Bing Bing" on June 24, 2012. Members include Soyul, Ellin, Gum-mi, and the twins Way and Cho-A. Official Facebook: Official Twitter: Official Youtube: Albums: 1st Read more [...]

TAHITI Members Profile

TAHITI is DS Entertainment's new 6-member girl band. They have released their single "Tonight" which will serve as their debut single on July 24, 2012. But before that, Members include Yeeun, Jisu, Jungbin, Minjae, Dasom, and EJ. Official Youtube Channel: Albums: Tonight 1st Single Hasta Luego 2nd Single Member Profiles: Stage Name: YeEun Real Name: Read more [...]

A-JAX Members Profile

A-JAX  aka "DSP Boyz" is a 7 member boy band from DSP Media (where KARA is too). Their name means a mythological hero from Tojar War. They first released their debut music video "Never Let Go" with KARA's Goo Hara on May 14th. Then they released the lead promotional single "On 4 U" on May 31st. Following up with their debut live performance on Music Core on June 2nd. Official fanclub name: A-Light Albums: One Read more [...]

C-Clown Members Profile

C-Clown aka "Crown Clown" is a new boy band under Yedang Entertainment. It is composed of 6 members. They released their debut mini-album "Not Alone" with it's lead single being "SOLO" on July 18th. They debut performance was on July 19th on Mnet M!Countdown. Albums: Not Alone debut mini-Album Young Love mini-Album Members: Birth Name : Yu Barom Stage Name : Rome Birthday : September 06, 1990 Height Read more [...]